My NJ Injury Lawyer Howard P. Lesnik Reviews

Google Reviews


Google Reviews

5 StarsGregory Mulligan, November 11, 2019
Howie Lesnik is an excellent attorney whom I’ve enjoyed working with. He is very knowledgeable and offers great advice that helps alleviate concerns that one may have. I have had the pleasure of working with Howie a few times and have known him for years and he is the first person I call when I have a legal question or need representation.

5 StarsIdia Torres, October 23, 2019
Howard was an outstanding attorney and a kind hearted person! Very easy to talk to and understanding. He made the process easy and allowed me to feel at ease. He got my case dismissed and for that I am extremely grateful. I would HIGHLY recommend having him as an attorney with no doubt about it.

5 StarsK Q, August 2, 2019
The BEST LAWYER AROUND! Very honest and always very responsive!!

5 StarsDarwin Amendano, June 25, 2019
I highly recommend Howard, he just have dismissed my friend’s case in less than one month, besides be a great criminal attorney he is such a good heart person, since the beginning to the end of the process he was 100% honest. If you are looking for a efficient criminal attorney, you must definitely stop by his office.

5 StarsZeGale Kelliehan, June 9, 2019
Howard Lesnik cares about his clients. He’s always accessible whenever I have a question or concern. I’ve recommended him to many of my family and friends because of his commitment.

5 StarsNicky Kraemer, May 15, 2019
Howard Lesnik is a one of a kind guy, he’s extremely personable, knowledgeable, and an absolute pleasure to have at your side representing you!

5 StarsLuis Morales, May 7, 2019
Mr. Howard Lesnik, has been with me since December 21st 2017 ever since my horrific accident in Newark, NJ. He took my lawsuit when many other law firms told me, I didn’t have a chance in hell in getting any settlement. He has also been very supportive of which I am very grateful. I thank God for Howard and I give him my world famous TWO Louie Morales thumbs up. I don’t give those out lightly and to many, however he deserves them and more. I Highly recommend him to everyone seeking damages from auto, falls and work accidents.
Sincerely, Luis Angel Morales

5 StarsSahir I Will Not Lose!, March 20, 2019
Saw him on trial with a family member & because of his concerns and for his client, his dedication, his focus on the case & as well as professionalism she was found Not Guilty! On all agg assault charges were dismissed.. Thank You Howard & may God continue to bless us all

5 StarsBobby Leon, February 21, 2019
Mr Howard definitely is a 5 star attorney. He has represented me and relatives and has earned our genuine Loyalty my go to guy. Thank you Howard for your hard work.

5 StarsElizabeth Olive, February 14, 2019
Howard was so helpful and very nice he helped bring my best friend home and I couldn’t be more grateful for all his help!!

5 StarsJay Capone, January 17, 2019
Extremely knowledgeable in all aspects!!! Took the time during our consultation to explain specific options of my case . I would recommend Howard to anyone if they asked me very pleased with the way everything turned out!!

5 StarsStephanie Odige, November 20, 2018
One of the BEST lawyers in NJ. Mr. Lesnik puts 1000% effort into each customer!

5 StarsNick Salerno, October 16, 2018
Howard is a tremendous lawyer and provided great counsel for my situation. If you’re looking for a high quality lawyer, I highly recommend him.

5 StarsMichael Barbosa, October 16, 2018
When I opened up my bail bonds business. I was in need of a great attorney to represent many of the clients that were in need. We were looking for an attorney that would be honest, reliable , and willing to fight hard for people‘s freedoms and Howard Lesnik was that attorney.. he devoted himself to every clients until the end. He has built A strong reputation and is very known in this community now. Howard Lesnik is a family man and is concerned about other families as well

5 StarsCandis Mack,October 16, 2018

5 StarsStevan Ramdeen, August 30, 2018
Mr. Lesnik has represented me in two cases and has been very professional, punctual and has exceeded all of my expectations. I will continue to use this law firm.

5 StarsBrenda Rodriguez, August 30, 2018
Beyond satisfied with the work of this law firm and Mr.Lesnik. I would recommend him to anyone.

5 StarsJessa Ella, August 4, 2018
Howard is very thoughtful and considerate. His patience wins you, the client, the best possible outcomes however it also puts the judge at ease. His education and experience doesn’t hurt either! I highly recommend him!

5 StarsTawanna Holmes, August, 2018
I would like to say that Mr Howard Lesnik did a fabulous job with representation for my Family would hire him any time for Criminal and or Civil Cases. Great Job Mr. Lesnik Thanks once again

5 StarsJohn Douglas, July, 2018
I would recommend Howard to any and all, he’s a great lawyer very professional at what he does

5 StarsChristiane Fils, August, 2018

5 StarsNicole Lawrie, August 2, 2018
Howard was very helpful and I made a great decision choosing him. I would highly recommend him!

5 StarsDonna Fleming, July 19, 2018
Excellent attorney!

5 StarsWilliam Harris, July 19, 2018
I really appreciate having Mr. Lesnik represent me and family.. He’s here to win and won’t let u down.. I have him on speed dial. The best thing about him is that he’ll always answer or return your call rite away

5 StarsFarris Livsey, July 12, 2018
Howard kept me informed every step and process of my civil lawsuit. He conducted his self very professionally in litigation. He negotiated a very reasonable amount when other lawyers said i had no case. Way to go Howard thanks!!

5 StarsCaroline Arroyo, May 2018
Howard Lesnik is an outstanding professional! He was very organized, consistent, and informative of handling my case. I highly recommend him.

5 StarsAngel Henry, May 2018
Howard Lesnik is awesome!!! If your looking for a great attorney, look no further. Mr.Lesnik took on a couple of my cases over the course of several years, with one lasting over a year, No matter how difficult the job was, he kept at it and with great success.. 🙂 extremely professional and curtious. Mr. Lesnik kept me updated throughout the whole process. Responds to emails and any concerns I may have had. I would definitely recommend him in a heartbeat. He will always be an attorney I will call and count on!!! Thank you Mr. Howard Lesnik!!!

5 StarsTeresa Lopez, November 15, 2019

Avvo Reviews

Avvo 5 Star Lawyer Reviews

5 StarsGreg M, November 11, 2019
Excellent Attorney
I have a had the pleasure of working with Howie Lesnik a few times over the years and he has done a terrific job for me each time. Howie is the first person I call when a legal issue arises or I need representation. He is great at explaining complex legal matters in an easy to understand fashion and had perfect foresight into how our situation would play out. I highly recommend Howard Lesnik.

5 StarsDavid, July 25, 2019
Job well done
Howie was a great choice! From the multiple criminal charges in superior court, to the multiple municipal charges in 3 different cities. Everything you could expect from a top shelf attorney and more!! Serious probation violations facing 3-5 years- he got it down to 1 year. Multiple driving violations,d.w.s. Unpaid tickets etc. Needless to say everything was downgraded and my license restored. I’m extremely happy with the outcome of all my cases, genuine concern and overall care he showed. I highly recommend Howie Lesnik To anyone looking for representation.

5 StarsAnonymous, July 25, 2019
Unbelievable! Contact him ASAP
Howard was absolutely fantastic from the beginning. I genuinely felt like he went above and beyond for me. He was always available via text/phone call, prompt responses, constantly keeping me in the loop and explaining things that I was not aware of. A true professional in every sense of the word. He fought extremely hard for me and ultimately my case was dismissed! I can’t thank him enough. Without question, I would recommend Howard to anyone in need of an excellent attorney to represent them!

5 StarsStephanie, November 20, 2018
Exceptional is to be modest
Mr. Lesnik is the only lawyer I will ever hire to handle any case I may be involved in due to his superb work ethics. Despite my imperfections Mr. Lesnik was able to help me in multiple ways during a very stressful time in my life. Howard is straight forward, witty, & brilliant in various ways. Mr. Lesnik is literally just a call way no matter the hour or day. Due to his long term career in the field his connections are beyond the norm. Invest in yourself by investing in him to handle any legal matter you may have. Never forgot the old saying ” This too shall pass”.

5 StarsNicole, November 7, 2018
Personal Injury

Howard is exceptional at what he does.He was patient and available at all times.He explained every move to me and made me feel very comfortable throughout my entire case. Highly recommended.

5 StarsAnonymous, October 30, 2018
Knowledgeable
Mr. Lesnik was great at handling my case. Very knowledgeable with great patience..

5 StarsLinda, October 20, 2018
Mr. Lesnik is such a knowledgable and reliable lawyer. He navigated me through my case and obtained all the necessary information. I really did not have high hopes for my situation. It was such a relief having him on my case. And I could not have asked for better results.

5 StarsAnonymous, October 16, 2018
Good Lawyer indeed
He [Howard Lesnik] is very reliable, he’s always available and he won my case. He took my case very serious and doesn’t stop working until he wins. He’s the best and I would always call him for future references.

5 StarsMike, October 16, 2018
Bondsman Mike
When I opened up my bill bonds business I was in need of a great attorney to represent many of the clients that were in need. we were looking for an attorney that would be honest reliable and willing to fight hard for people‘s freedom and Howard Lesnik was that attorney. He devoted himself to every client until the end he has built a strong reputation and is very known in this community now. HOWARD LESNIK is a family man and is concerned about other families as well.

5 StarsVrutant, September 30, 2018
One of the best lawyers. Excellent work and service. I would really recommend Mr Howard for any trail cases

5 StarsWilliam, July 19, 2018
Great representative
I really appreciate having Mr. Lesnik represent me and family.. He’s here to win and won’t let u down.. I have him on speed dial. The best thing about him is that he’ll always answer or return your call rite away

5 StarsKelli Clark, July 3, 2018
Outstanding Attorney!
Howard Lesnik is an outstanding attorney with a wide variety of skills to handle many different types of cases. I highly recommend him to anyone who is seeking a criminal attorney.

5 StarsAngel, May 9, 2018
Greatness!!!
Howard Lesnik is awesome!!! If your looking for a great attorney, look no further. Mr.Lesnik took on a couple of my cases over the course of several years, with one lasting over a year, No matter how difficult the job was, he kept at it and with great success.. 🙂 extremely professional and curtious. Mr. Lesnik kept me updated throughout the whole process. Responds to emails and any concerns I may have had. I would definitely recommend him in a heartbeat. He will always be an attorney I will call and count on!!! Thank you Mr. Howard Lesnik!!!

5 StarsMichael, May 2, 2018
Mr Lesnik is an excellent lawyer
I have used the legal services of Howard Lesnik on multiple occasions. Howard is professional, responsive and effective. He is knowledgeable in multiple areas of law and provides a level of service that considerably exceeds that of the average attorney.

Martindale Reviews

Martindale Reviews of Howard P. Lesnik, Esq.

Martindale Silver Client Champion

5 StarsIn Litigation, September 27, 2018

5 StarsIn Traffic Violations, September 27, 2018
Mr. Lesnik was able to have my citation dismissed.

5 StarsIn Litigation, May 8, 2018
Howard Lesnik is awesome!!! If your looking for a great attorney, look no further. Mr.Lesnik took on a couple of my cases over the course of several years, one lasting over a year. No matter how difficult the job was, he kept at it and with great success.. 🙂 extremely professional, kept me updated throughout the whole process. Responds to emails and any concerns I may have had. I would definitely recommend him in a heartbeat. He will always be an attorney I will call and count on!!!