NJ Injury Lawyer Reviews2018-11-09T13:14:38+00:00

My NJ Injury Lawyer Howard Lesnik Reviews

Google Reviews

5 StarsNick Salerno, October 16, 2018
Howard is a tremendous lawyer and provided great counsel for my situation. If you’re looking for a high quality lawyer, I highly recommend him.

5 StarsMichael Barbosa, October 16, 2018
When I opened up my bail bonds business. I was in need of a great attorney to represent many of the clients that were in need. We were looking for an attorney that would be honest, reliable , and willing to fight hard for people‘s freedoms and Howard Lesnik was that attorney.. he devoted himself to every clients until the end. He has built A strong reputation and is very known in this community now. Howard Lesnik is a family man and is concerned about other families as well

5 StarsCandis Mack,October 16, 2018

5 StarsStevan Ramdeen, August 30, 2018
Mr. Lesnik has represented me in two cases and has been very professional, punctual and has exceeded all of my expectations. I will continue to use this law firm.

5 StarsBrenda Rodriguez, August 30, 2018
Beyond satisfied with the work of this law firm and Mr.Lesnik. I would recommend him to anyone.

5 StarsJessa Ella, August 4, 2018
Howard is very thoughtful and considerate. His patience wins you, the client, the best possible outcomes however it also puts the judge at ease. His education and experience doesn’t hurt either! I highly recommend him!

5 StarsTawanna Holmes, August, 2018
I would like to say that Mr Howard Lesnik did a fabulous job with representation for my Family would hire him any time for Criminal and or Civil Cases. Great Job Mr. Lesnik Thanks once again

5 StarsJohn Douglas, July, 2018
I would recommend Howard to any and all, he’s a great lawyer very professional at what he does

5 StarsChristiane Fils, August, 2018

5 StarsNicole Lawrie, August 2, 2018
Howard was very helpful and I made a great decision choosing him. I would highly recommend him!

5 StarsDonna Fleming, July 19, 2018
Excellent attorney!

5 StarsWilliam Harris, July 19, 2018
I really appreciate having Mr. Lesnik represent me and family.. He’s here to win and won’t let u down.. I have him on speed dial. The best thing about him is that he’ll always answer or return your call rite away

5 StarsFarris Livsey, July 12, 2018
Howard kept me informed every step and process of my civil lawsuit. He conducted his self very professionally in litigation. He negotiated a very reasonable amount when other lawyers said i had no case. Way to go Howard thanks!!

5 StarsCaroline Arroyo, May 2018
Howard Lesnik is an outstanding professional! He was very organized, consistent, and informative of handling my case. I highly recommend him.

5 StarsAngel Henry, May 2018
Howard Lesnik is awesome!!! If your looking for a great attorney, look no further. Mr.Lesnik took on a couple of my cases over the course of several years, with one lasting over a year, No matter how difficult the job was, he kept at it and with great success.. 🙂 extremely professional and curtious. Mr. Lesnik kept me updated throughout the whole process. Responds to emails and any concerns I may have had. I would definitely recommend him in a heartbeat. He will always be an attorney I will call and count on!!! Thank you Mr. Howard Lesnik!!!

Avvo 5 Star Lawyer Reviews

5 StarsNicole, November 7, 2018
Personal Injury

Howard is exceptional at what he does.He was patient and available at all times.He explained every move to me and made me feel very comfortable throughout my entire case. Highly recommended.

5 StarsAnonymous, October 30, 2018
Knowledgeable
Mr. Lesnik was great at handling my case. Very knowledgeable with great patience..

5 StarsLinda, October 20, 2018
Mr. Lesnik is such a knowledgable and reliable lawyer. He navigated me through my case and obtained all the necessary information. I really did not have high hopes for my situation. It was such a relief having him on my case. And I could not have asked for better results.

5 StarsAnonymous, October 16, 2018
Good Lawyer indeed
He [Howard Lesnik] is very reliable, he’s always available and he won my case. He took my case very serious and doesn’t stop working until he wins. He’s the best and I would always call him for future references.

5 StarsMike, October 16, 2018
Bondsman Mike
When I opened up my bill bonds business I was in need of a great attorney to represent many of the clients that were in need. we were looking for an attorney that would be honest reliable and willing to fight hard for people‘s freedom and Howard Lesnik was that attorney. He devoted himself to every client until the end he has built a strong reputation and is very known in this community now. HOWARD LESNIK is a family man and is concerned about other families as well.

5 StarsVrutant, September 30, 2018
One of the best lawyers. Excellent work and service. I would really recommend Mr Howard for any trail cases

5 StarsWilliam, July 19, 2018
Great representative
I really appreciate having Mr. Lesnik represent me and family.. He’s here to win and won’t let u down.. I have him on speed dial. The best thing about him is that he’ll always answer or return your call rite away

5 StarsKelli Clark, July 3, 2018
Outstanding Attorney!
Howard Lesnik is an outstanding attorney with a wide variety of skills to handle many different types of cases. I highly recommend him to anyone who is seeking a criminal attorney.
This review is from a person who hired this attorney.

5 StarsAngel, May 9, 2018
Greatness!!!
Howard Lesnik is awesome!!! If your looking for a great attorney, look no further. Mr.Lesnik took on a couple of my cases over the course of several years, with one lasting over a year, No matter how difficult the job was, he kept at it and with great success.. 🙂 extremely professional and curtious. Mr. Lesnik kept me updated throughout the whole process. Responds to emails and any concerns I may have had. I would definitely recommend him in a heartbeat. He will always be an attorney I will call and count on!!! Thank you Mr. Howard Lesnik!!!

5 StarsMichael, May 2, 2018
Mr Lesnik is an excellent lawyer
I have used the legal services of Howard Lesnik on multiple occasions. Howard is professional, responsive and effective. He is knowledgeable in multiple areas of law and provides a level of service that considerably exceeds that of the average attorney.

Martindale Reviews of Howard P. Lesnik, Esq.

Martindale Silver Client Champion

5 StarsIn Litigation, September 27, 2018

5 StarsIn Traffic Violations, September 27, 2018
Mr. Lesnik was able to have my citation dismissed.

5 StarsIn Litigation, May 8, 2018
Howard Lesnik is awesome!!! If your looking for a great attorney, look no further. Mr.Lesnik took on a couple of my cases over the course of several years, one lasting over a year. No matter how difficult the job was, he kept at it and with great success.. 🙂 extremely professional, kept me updated throughout the whole process. Responds to emails and any concerns I may have had. I would definitely recommend him in a heartbeat. He will always be an attorney I will call and count on!!!