Google Reviews

Avvo Reviews

Martindale Lawyer Reviews

Yelp Reviews

Google Reviews

5 StarsVictor Hugo Blanco, May 7, 2024
Mr. Lesnik is Very Professional; his work Ethic overcame my Expectations . From The moment I came to his Office he made me feel very comfortable about the Process we were going to Face together; He was always following up with The Courts and lead the Case To the Best of my Benefit’ I will Always be Thankful to Him and will recommend Anybody to work with such a Great Attorney.
.

5 StarsMark Malak, May 1, 2024
Highly recommended and knowledgeable attorney with a lot of experience.

5 StarsMargaret Bruder, April 28, 2024
My name is Margaret Bruder and I am writing a 5 star review for personal injury attorney Howard P. Lesniik of Mountainside, NJ. Howard represented me recently and was a consummate professional and extremely thorough. He successfully settled my case for more than the insurance company wanted to pay. He cares about his clients and he is a charming gentleman to work with. When you want the best, you want Howard P. Lesnik.

5 StarsJC Sandersn, April 16. 2024
Howard is excellent lawyer, that’s good at his craft and got me the results I was hoping for. I would recommend him to anyone.

5 StarsI need Jesus, March 29, 2024
I was involved some years ago. I want to say back in 2011 in a motor vehicle accident. where I sustain injuries, as a result, I was being seen by a chiropractor. Said chiropractor referred me to Howard an accident attorney. which was the best referral that I could ever been given. Howard took my case without any hesitation and held my hand through the whole process, treated me as an individual not a paycheck for that I was truly grateful then, even more so grateful now. He worked diligently on my case actually two cases from a second MVA that I was involved in and got me a reasonable payout that in which reflected my injuries. Fast forward some years later in 2020 during Covid I was involved in a motorcycle accident, where I sustain a substantial amount of injuries, hospitalization surgeries, and so forth. I reached out to Howard again. He took my case without any hesitation worked diligently on this case again, as he did the two prior cases, and got me and exceptionable payout, that’s why I said what I said earlier in regards to being grateful to him even more so now. Howard and I have developed the personal relationship and we consider each other friends. Thanks a lot big guy I appreciate you.

5 StarsKyre Brown, February 26. 2024
Great lawyer, very efficient and helpful would definitely recommend !!

5 StarsSteve Eugene, February 15. 2024
Very professional!! I was able to get the best deal possible with Howard’s guidance and patience threw this process!

5 StarsKim Thomas, October 20. 2023
Attny Howard is simply amazing. He helps keep you calm in the toughest situations. He help with a case where the odds were against us and he made it happened. He is very knowledgeable and he was always available by phone at any time that I called. He will be forever attorney.

5 StarsKelly Z, October 17, 2023
I had a fantastic experience with Howard! His communication was top-notch, always keeping me informed and answering my questions promptly. Howard worked tirelessly on my case, and his friendly demeanor made the whole process much more manageable. I highly recommend his services! Dealing with legal matters can be intimidating, but Howard’s warmth and willingness to explain things in a way I could understand made a significant difference. It felt like he genuinely cared about my well-being. In the end, I couldn’t have asked for a better advocate to guide me through the complexities of my car accident injury case. Thanks Howard!

5 StarsWg Shepherd, October 11, 2023
I hired Attorney Lesnik on two separate occasions. He was professional, knowledgeable, and kept me updated through the entire process. He kept me informed and worked very hard on my cases. My claims were resolved in a very timely manner which kept my stress levels down. I am quite pleased with his services and I would recommend Mr. Lesnik to anyone needing an attorney. He is very easy to work with. Thank you again Mr. Lesnik.

5 StarsWavy Jeff, October 5, 2023
Thank you Howard , very polite and kindhearted. Highly recommended

5 StarsGabriel Ubides, September 27, 2023
OMG Mr Lesnik. I thank you for all that u done for me. It’s been about 4 years to get to this point. The thing I love the most was that you kept me up to date on the process. The fight you put forth for me, words can’t explain. I’m GREATFUL.

5 StarsLillie Bordeaux, September 20, 2023
I was referred to Howard by a good friend and I couldn’t be happier. Howie was with me every step of the way dealing with my issue. He was always available to talk. I left every conversation feeling positive. I am recommending him to anyone I know that may need an attorney. He knows his stuff and fights hard for his clients. Thank you again for all of your hard work!

5 StarsSean Walker, August 28, 2023
This is one of the most honest attorneys I’ve ever met, and I’ve met a lot and paid a lot. He was straightforward and honest and wasn’t looking to do the hard sell method. I highly recommend you at least get a consultation from him as he will do you the same way he did me.

5 StarsNyla Batts, August 21, 2023
Very patient and fights for you! Would recommend to everyone.

5 StarsShanayah Davis, August 7, 2023
Mr. Lesnik is a phenomenal attorney, and all around human being. Five stars in so many different areas! Very compassionate, humble, kind, helpful, and efficient. He will answer your questions without making you feel inferior and will offer you words of comfort, encouragement, and optimism. I highly recommend him🙏🏾

5 StarsZB ELITE LLC, August 4, 2023
Howard Lesnik is the reason I’m back in school and pursuing my career. He took my case while I was at Essex County jail, I got out few days later. I had the pleasure of meeting him in person. He has been very helpful and great to me while handling my case. He is always on time, he never missed a court date, and he always on top of everything with my case. I am currently on probation and he still check up on me to see how everything’s going with my life. I am very grateful for him and he is more than my lawyer at this point. I tell him all the time I will recommend anyone to him without any doubt. Great lawyer and a great mentor.

5 StarsFinesse Dtb, July 31, 2023
Mr.Lesnik is a great attorney, he really broke down my case for me helped me understand what were my best options. Also Mr. Lesnik is a man of his word. When he promises you something it’s almost guaranteed. I’m completely satisfied with my service and recommend him for any type of case.

5 StarsEsohe Osasogie, May 19, 2023
Mr. Lesnik is absolutely amazing! Since day one, Mr. Lesnik always has made me feel supported and always kept me updated every step of the way and clarified any concerns and questions that I’ve had in order to bridge any gaps throughout my case. Most importantly, Mr. Lesnik was always just a text, email or phone call away and I appreciated him always making himself available to ensure that all needs were met in a timely fashion. Mr. Lesnik demonstrates a very personable and positive attitude towards his clients. Very organized, reliable, and goal driven. 10/10 recommended!
Thank you again , Mr. Lesnik!

5 StarsArlene Soto, March 19, 2023
If your looking for an honest lawyer I personally recommend mr Howard honest respectful sincere and will do the best for you. its work for me it will work for you try mr Howard you won’t be disappointed tnks

5 StarsGab Fox, March 18, 2023
Always answer your call no matter the time. Definitely recommend Mr Howard . GREAT

5 StarsJay Doe, March 17, 2023
Howard was the best, always available to talk to, always willing to listen and he made this process so much less stressful than it could have been.

5 StarsBenjamin Torres, March 6, 2023
I cannot begin to express how absolutely BRILLIANT and caring this gift to the justice system has been in my life. The miracles that this kindhearted, considerate, hard working and perseverant man are able to accomplish truly changed my life, and everyone associated to it. He is what the world needs more of. To have someone so genuine and invested in restoring YOUR name and reputation; fight for you, collaborate with you, BE THERE FOR YOU, and just have no reservations when it comes to wanting to help and constantly further his knowledge staying up on the new laws, legislations, and policies, himself in these new laws and procedures that come out everyday. And with all that, he never abandons you or makes you feel bad. He allows you to simply pour your heart out, while he empathizes and helps you through both the legal process and mental/emotional/physical damages which have made your life a nightmare. With all my heart, Howard knows the RIGHT WAY for being the expert he is, while simultaneously knowing that things are overwhelming and that you have to trust him and have faith that behind the storms comes the rainbows. Without him, I wouldn’t have been able to feel, think, and just believe I could be happy again. “HOWARD LESNIK”, is in my opinion one of the top counselors in N.J. He is truly an amazing man, “WINNER”…and best of all, he was my only friend through this. He deserves the world and then some. I am still in shock, from today’s victory. God bless him for saving me and my sanity. Men like him are a dime a dozen. If you need a winner, you need him. BEST WISHES, never lose hope, and always keep the faith! THANK YOU, HOWARD! YOU JUST MADE THE REST OF MY YEAR LOL…AND I am not kidding.

5 StarsJohn Demont, March 2, 2023
Howard took on my case won the case and I couldn’t be happier. The fact that I had Howard by my side and fighting for me instead of against me I am very thankful. Howard was great to have at my side for what I needed and/or explained anything that I didn’t understand. I will definitely recommend Howard to anyone that I run into, in my eyes he is the best attorney for the job. He also listens to his client’s, understands his client’s and is straight forward. Howard, I want to thank you for everything that you have done for my family and I thank you and hope you get more client’s like me.

5 StarsMikayla Nieves, February 17, 2023
I met Howard when I was having legal issues. He’s very professional and genuinely cares about his clients. He made sure to solve every legal issue that was going on in my life. I was put in such a deep hole that If it wasn’t for Howard I wouldn’t be home with my son right now. He made sure from the very first call I gave him that he did everything in his power to clear up my record and point me in the right direction. He’s a great lawyer, if you’re looking for someone to help you with your legal issues Howard is definitely the person you want to go to!

5 StarsFrank Pergola, February 14, 2023
Howard was efficient and always there when needed. He is definitely the right lawyer to have on your side.

5 StarsDenise lal, January 20, 2023
I’ve known Howard for more than 15 years the best lawyer I’ve ever came across. I high recommend him! Howard is very professional, has great communication skills & an expertise at his job .. Thank you so much for helping me & my family.

5 StarsCarlos Lopez, November 15, 2022
Best lawyer ever respectful always on time did his job with finesse appreciate it recommend him to everyone who wants results this is the best way to go

5 StarsOneida LeBron, October 21, 2022
Mr Lesnik is simply the best always communicates with you keeps you up to date with your case I highly recommend him.

5 StarsJalal Williams, July 8, 2022
Excellent Attorney. Howard has helped me with 3 criminal cases and proved my innocence every time. The most recent event he was there from start to finish!

5 StarsJane Martin, June 24, 2022
Since 2020, I have had the pleasure of having Howard Lesnik as my attorney. From the very first day of my going to his law firm, I felt that I was in good hands. I initially started the case with his partner who was about to retire but Mr. Lesnik was there for every single part of my case and fought hard on my behalf. I was constantly informed of every single bit of information concerning what was going on no matter how small or large it was. When he took over the case it was seamless because he knew everything about it. He was fearless as he went against the big firm lawyer and he won! Working with him was more like working with a friend who really cared about me.

5 StarsDereck Williams, June 1, 2022
Howard was a joy to work with and helped to get my DUI charges completely dismissed. He was always available to answer when I had a question. And his professionalism made me feel sure that the case was gonna be handled to the best of his ability.

5 StarsPrince Jackson, May 28, 2022
Great experience with Howard this man help me beat my case and got a way lowered charge he’s the man for real 💯 very humble and laid back and gets the job done thanks Howard 🙏

5 StarsJean Pierre, April 8, 2022
Thank you for doing a great job and getting my case dismissed. I will refer everyone to you because you know what you’re doing. Top lawyer in the State!

5 StarsJuani B, April 1, 2022
I was referred to Howard through my daughter who was working with Howard on her auto accident. I REALLY appreciated Howard’s time and attention to ensuring I understood all the aspects of my case. He didn’t beat around the bush when it came to what the possible outcomes could be. He got me connected to the right doctors to get the right assessments and treatments. We spoke in real time as the case progressed. He works hard for his clients and he knows his stuff. I wish everyone had a Howard Lesnik in their lives…it would just make dealing with these situations in life easier.

5 StarsDmitriy Kham, February 3, 2022
Mr Howard Lesnik is very professional and experienced lawyer he meet all timelines in my case. He is very pleasant to work with.
He was always very responsive and kept me informed throughout whole process. I would highly recommend Howard to anyone.

5 StarsOmar H, November 3, 2021
Legal issues are not fun, and finding the answers and help you need can be a stressful process. I called his office to ask about representation, and none other than the ACTUAL lawyer himself answers the phone. I explained my situation and Mr. Lesnik helped more in 5 minutes than I was able to accomplish in 2 weeks. Mr. Lesnik was incredibly kind, professional, and helpful and I’d recommend him to anyone in need of his services!

5 StarsDouglas Bonner, August 6, 2021
Great Attorney, always listen to what you have to say, He cares about you, more than it being a job for him.

5 StarsNatasha Flores, July 31, 2021
Best lawyer I ever came across! Very professional and always helpful ! Honestly feels like apart of the family ina way. Going to be my lawyer for the rest of my life !

5 StarsRobert G. Stahl, July 27, 2021
I have known Howard for more than 15 years. He is a highly-regarded attorney who is professional, skilled and offers great representation at a reasonable price. Whether it’s for criminal or personal injury matters, Howard is a go to attorney! I highly recommend him.

5 StarsDavid Friedman, July 27, 2021
Howard is a great guy and a super attorney. Smart, hard working, ethical and honest. Howard goes above and beyond and gets the job done. You won’t find a better lawyer.

5 StarsJake Lesnik, July 26, 2021
Knowledgeable, professional, great lawyer!

5 StarsJames Cuomo, July 25, 2021
Howard is very professional and hardworking. I highly recommend him and I will definitely hire him again. Thank you Howard for everything!

5 StarsSue Tracy, July 25, 2021
Howie a very professional and conscientious attorney. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is seeking legal counsel. He’s honest, reliable, kind and hard-working.

5 StarsKristen Jerome, July 16, 2021
So many great things to say about Howard. He is one of the nicest people I have ever met and is an amazing attorney. I have worked with many of Howard’s clients and they all say the same exact thing about him….that they feel they can trust him 100 percent and that he feels less of a lawyer and more like a friend. Anyone who selects him to represent them are in great hands.

5 StarsJohn Smith, July 15, 2021
Howard was a great lawyer. He kept me informed at all times of any new information while being helpful and ready to answer any questions or concerns I might have. I never felt forgotten or unimportant.

5 StarsNoddy Bey, April 19, 2021
Great lawyer

5 StarsAngel Perez, Feb. 25, 2021
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
I would like to say thank you so much to my Attorney Howard Lesnik for not giving up on me. Again, thank you. This mean a lot to me.

5 StarsDamon Hartley, December 18, 2020
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
As an attorney myself, I hold Howard in the highest regard. He is an excellent attorney. He’s responsive 24/7. His rates are fair and reasonable and he kept me updated on my case (which he got dismissed) every step of the way. Thanks Howard!

5 StarsJen Ivkovich, October 15, 2020
Howard was referred to me. I’m so glad I made the call. In the early days of my injury, Howard took the time to answer my texts and phone calls and answered all my questions and explained everything in great detail. If you ever need an attorney Howard is the person to call. I will always recommend Howard to anyone who may need.

5 StarsCurlyn Cajuste, September 4, 2020
Howard is very professional and very pleasant at all times. He was amazing during the entire process of fighting for me and told me not to worry. Once he told me that I knew I made the right choice of hiring him as my lawyer. He kept me informed every step of the way and explained the entire process to me in full detail in a way I could understand. He calls, emails and text you to keep you updated all throughout the process as I was being sued do to a car accident with false accusations. GUESS WHAT??? He called me a few days ago and told me the case was dismissed. He is again AMAZING. I was worried but I felt he was confident that we would win but he did not tell me this. You could just feel the confidence in his voice. I highly recommend Howard because he will fight with and for you until the very end. He is the BEST!!

5 StarsRaheem Jones, August 31, 2020
I appreciate Howie and the work he done for me on my case. Very professional, he made sure I understood everything he was saying and never hesitated to answer any question. And also he’s got me top dollar of a disclosed amount ?

5 StarsSameh Yanni, June 11, 2020
Mr. Howard is very dedicated to his clients and fights for what is right. He is very friendly, polite, trustworthy and professional. His advice really helped me a lot. He knows exactly what he is doing and how to treat a client with respect and compassion and most important he answers the phone with patience answering all my questions and concerns clearly regard my personal injury case. I really felt the teamwork spirit he has. Thank you Mr. Howard so much. And God bless you.

5 StarsJosue Cifuentes, March, 2020
Howard was very professional and has helped me more than once now. Results are always amazing and would definitely recommend!

5 StarsJake Bassit, February 27, 2020
Professional and affordable also reliable. Great experience.

5 StarsRosa Daza, February, 2019
First, and Foremost – 5 Stars on Communication. In order to have a smooth as possible transaction on any deal you need to have great Communication skills. This is exactly what Howard has. It is also important you communicate with him when he gets in touch with you immediately. It just makes your case go smoothly, and resolves quickly. (Of course, it depends upon your case, and recovery time on your injuries.) Make sure to keep good notes on your incident, photos and any medical treatment receipts. Just helps with your case plus provides good evidence for Howard to use. He was on top of the case the moment I found him on a 5 star review on Google, and I wrote to him after a slip and fall super late on that evening. He helped me search medical doctors immediately (referrals) who would accept my insurance. That was a big help. Overall, if you follow what I mentioned above, everything will go as smoothly as possible. There will be back and forth negotiations which is normal. Just be patient, take care of yourself during your treatment and keep Howard up to date on how your recovery is going. I know there’s hundreds of good attorneys to choose from in New Jersey, I personally recommend Howard Lesnik. He’s professionalism and communication skills is why I wanted him to take my case.

5 StarsJames Bowden, January 24, 2020
Howard was up front and honest and really helped me get things done. Thanks again.

5 StarsGregory Mulligan, November 11, 2019
Howie Lesnik is an excellent attorney whom I’ve enjoyed working with. He is very knowledgeable and offers great advice that helps alleviate concerns that one may have. I have had the pleasure of working with Howie a few times and have known him for years and he is the first person I call when I have a legal question or need representation.

5 StarsIdia Torres, October 23, 2019
Howard was an outstanding attorney and a kind hearted person! Very easy to talk to and understanding. He made the process easy and allowed me to feel at ease. He got my case dismissed and for that I am extremely grateful. I would HIGHLY recommend having him as an attorney with no doubt about it.

5 StarsK Q, August 2, 2019
The BEST LAWYER AROUND! Very honest and always very responsive!!

5 StarsDarwin Amendano, June 25, 2019
I highly recommend Howard, he just have dismissed my friend’s case in less than one month, besides be a great criminal attorney he is such a good heart person, since the beginning to the end of the process he was 100% honest. If you are looking for a efficient criminal attorney, you must definitely stop by his office.

5 StarsZeGale Kelliehan, June 9, 2019
Howard Lesnik cares about his clients. He’s always accessible whenever I have a question or concern. I’ve recommended him to many of my family and friends because of his commitment.

5 StarsNicky Kraemer, May 15, 2019
Howard Lesnik is a one of a kind guy, he’s extremely personable, knowledgeable, and an absolute pleasure to have at your side representing you!

5 StarsLuis Morales, May 7, 2019
Mr. Howard Lesnik, has been with me since December 21st 2017 ever since my horrific accident in Newark, NJ. He took my lawsuit when many other law firms told me, I didn’t have a chance in hell in getting any settlement. He has also been very supportive of which I am very grateful. I thank God for Howard and I give him my world famous TWO Louie Morales thumbs up. I don’t give those out lightly and to many, however he deserves them and more. I Highly recommend him to everyone seeking damages from auto, falls and work accidents.
Sincerely, Luis Angel Morales

5 StarsSahir I Will Not Lose!, March 20, 2019
Saw him on trial with a family member & because of his concerns and for his client, his dedication, his focus on the case & as well as professionalism she was found Not Guilty! On all agg assault charges were dismissed.. Thank You Howard & may God continue to bless us all

5 StarsSameer Malhotra, March 22, 2019
Very diligent, great results.

5 StarsBobby Leon, February 21, 2019
Mr Howard definitely is a 5 star attorney. He has represented me and relatives and has earned our genuine Loyalty my go to guy. Thank you Howard for your hard work.

5 StarsElizabeth Olive, February 14, 2019
Howard was so helpful and very nice he helped bring my best friend home and I couldn’t be more grateful for all his help!!

5 StarsJay Capone, January 17, 2019
Extremely knowledgeable in all aspects!!! Took the time during our consultation to explain specific options of my case . I would recommend Howard to anyone if they asked me very pleased with the way everything turned out!!

5 StarsStephanie Odige, November 20, 2018
One of the BEST lawyers in NJ. Mr. Lesnik puts 1000% effort into each customer!

5 StarsNick Salerno, October 16, 2018
Howard is a tremendous lawyer and provided great counsel for my situation. If you’re looking for a high quality lawyer, I highly recommend him.

5 StarsMichael Barbosa, October 16, 2018
When I opened up my bail bonds business. I was in need of a great attorney to represent many of the clients that were in need. We were looking for an attorney that would be honest, reliable , and willing to fight hard for people‘s freedoms and Howard Lesnik was that attorney.. he devoted himself to every clients until the end. He has built A strong reputation and is very known in this community now. Howard Lesnik is a family man and is concerned about other families as well

5 StarsCandis Mack,October 16, 2018

5 StarsStevan Ramdeen, August 30, 2018
Mr. Lesnik has represented me in two cases and has been very professional, punctual and has exceeded all of my expectations. I will continue to use this law firm.

5 StarsBrenda Rodriguez, August 30, 2018
Beyond satisfied with the work of this law firm and Mr.Lesnik. I would recommend him to anyone.

5 StarsJessa Ella, August 4, 2018
Howard is very thoughtful and considerate. His patience wins you, the client, the best possible outcomes however it also puts the judge at ease. His education and experience doesn’t hurt either! I highly recommend him!

5 StarsTawanna Holmes, August, 2018
I would like to say that Mr Howard Lesnik did a fabulous job with representation for my Family would hire him any time for Criminal and or Civil Cases. Great Job Mr. Lesnik Thanks once again

5 StarsJohn Douglas, July, 2018
I would recommend Howard to any and all, he’s a great lawyer very professional at what he does

5 StarsChristiane Fils, August, 2018

5 StarsNicole Lawrie, August 2, 2018
Howard was very helpful and I made a great decision choosing him. I would highly recommend him!

5 StarsDonna Fleming, July 19, 2018
Excellent attorney!

5 StarsWilliam Harris, July 19, 2018
I really appreciate having Mr. Lesnik represent me and family.. He’s here to win and won’t let u down.. I have him on speed dial. The best thing about him is that he’ll always answer or return your call rite away

5 StarsFarris Livsey, July 12, 2018
Howard kept me informed every step and process of my civil lawsuit. He conducted his self very professionally in litigation. He negotiated a very reasonable amount when other lawyers said i had no case. Way to go Howard thanks!!

5 StarsCaroline Arroyo, May 2018
Howard Lesnik is an outstanding professional! He was very organized, consistent, and informative of handling my case. I highly recommend him.

5 StarsAngel Henry, May 2018
Howard Lesnik is awesome!!! If your looking for a great attorney, look no further. Mr.Lesnik took on a couple of my cases over the course of several years, with one lasting over a year, No matter how difficult the job was, he kept at it and with great success.. 🙂 extremely professional and curtious. Mr. Lesnik kept me updated throughout the whole process. Responds to emails and any concerns I may have had. I would definitely recommend him in a heartbeat. He will always be an attorney I will call and count on!!! Thank you Mr. Howard Lesnik!!!

5 StarsTeresa Lopez, November 15, 2019

Top

Avvo 5 Star Lawyer Reviews

5 StarsChristina, May 9, 2024
Best Representation!
My husband and I hired Howard Lesnik as our attorney to represent us and the experience was nothing less than exceptional. Howard kept us updated on the status of our case, explained the process of what to anticipate in a manner that was clear and easily understood. In addition to his impeccable communication Howard answered every question promptly. Howard is a great listener and advocate. My husband and I are grateful because we felt we were given 5 star expertise and attention!

5 StarsAnonymous, February 27, 2024
Great lawyer
Very helpful and efficient, got my case settled with no issues! I would recommend Howard if you need a good personal injury attorney. He will get results!

5 StarsAnonymous, February 15, 2024
Excellent service!!
He guided me all the way through the process and was completely transparent with me making sure I was involved the entire time !

5 StarsOluwabunmi, February 1, 2024
Excellent representation
Mr Howard Lesnik represented me in court and assured me of a result, which he achieved and I am impressed. He replied every text, answered every phone call, he never missed a court session. and was very professional.

5 StarsBeatrice, August 26, 2023
The Best Lawyer in NJ
Howard is an excellent lawyer!!! He is very professional, easy to talk to, explains your case in details, 5 rating for communication. Always got back to you ASAP. Also, available when I have legal questions to ask. Can’t ask for a better lawyer!!!! Highly recommend to friends and family.

5 StarsBenny, August 25, 2023
Best Lawyer in NJ
Howard was the best lawyer I ever had. He was Honest and straight forward on all information. He always return my calls and everything he told me he would be able to do on my case he did in full.

5 StarsShanayah Davis, August 7, 2023
Phenomenal attorney! Heaven sent
Mr. Lesnik is a phenomenal attorney, and all around human being. Five stars in so many different areas! Very compassionate, humble, kind, helpful, and efficient. He will answer your questions without making you feel inferior and will offer you words of comfort, encouragement, and optimism. I highly recommend him.

5 StarsZanety Joseph, August 4, 2023
The Best Attorney Anyone Could Ask For!!!
Howard Lesnik is the reason I’m back in school and pursuing my career. He took my case while I was at Essex County jail, I got out few days later. I had the pleasure of meeting him in person, he been very helpful and great to me while handling my case. He is always on time, he never missed a court date, and he always on top of everything with my case. I am currently on probation and he still check up on me to see how everything’s going with my life. I am very grateful for him and he is more than my lawyer at this point. I tell him all the time I will recommend anyone to him without any doubt. Great lawyer and a great mentor.

5 StarsTyquan, July 31, 2023
Perfect lawyer
Mr.Lesnik is a great attorney. He really broke down my case for me, helped me understand what were my Best options. Also Mr. Lesnik is a man of his word. When he promises you something it’s almost guaranteed. I’m completely satisfied with my service and recommend him for any type of case.

5 StarsAnonymous, April 28, 2023
Extremely professional
Howard was great throughout the process. He was professional and knowledgeable.

5 StarsMaria, January 28, 2023
The Best Injury Lawyer
I not only recommend attorney Howard Lesnik, but I guarantee once you have used his service you too will look no further. He is very knowledge and a trustworthy person. There is no other attorney that will work as hard for you. I used attorney Lesnik for my aunt’s injury case, he is a wonderful attorney I could not have been happier.
Although my aunt had a painful experience, we are glad to know that with her settlement she can finally retire at her home country.

5 StarsOneida LeBron, October 21, 2022
Great Lawyer
I highly recommend him simply the best very friendly and professional keep you update with your case

5 StarsHikda September 19, 2022
Best Lawyer
I couldn’t have asked for a better lawyer. He was there whenever I had questions no matter the time of day & he got my case dismissed. Stick with Howard!!

5 StarsDarryll Martin, June 27, 2022
Stellar Service!
What an outstanding law firm! Words can’t express my appreciation for Howard Lesnik and Frank Smith. These extraordinary gentlemen handled my mother’s case with great care and concern. They always kept us in the loop and explained every step of the process from beginning to end. My mother was brutally attacked by a dog, but Howard and Frank made sure that no stone was left unturned in regards to her being fairly compensated for such a horrific circumstance. You guys are the best ! I will never forget you! Thank you for all the hard work!

5 StarsJessica, June 21, 2022
I would absolutely recommend
Mr. Howard Lesnik was professional, helped me understand the entire process as this was my first time needing an attorney. He kept me updated thru the entire process. I did not feel as tho I was out the loop. Thank you for everything

5 StarsDereck, June 1, 2022
Client
Howard was a complete help during my case. He was able to get my DUI dismissed and was able to help explain to me everything along the way. He was easily available to answer questions and always made sure I understood what was going on.

5 StarsAnonymous, May 28, 2022
Perfect lawyer for my case
Howard is the perfect lawyer because he understands and meet the needs of all his clients and he know ls how the systems work , he’s not only here for the money to get paid but makes sure his clients get the best possible outcome thanks again Howard

5 StarsAnonymous, May 18, 2022
EXCELLENT!!!
Best lawyer I’ve ever known ! Howard has been an blessing to me and my family for over a decade ! Very professional & we highly recommend him to everyone we know ! ❣️ Thankyou Lesnik

5 StarsAndre Armand, May 18, 2022
Great job
HOWARD WAS VERY AGGRESSIVE AND DID A GREAT JOB ON MY CASE. I WILL DEFINITELY RECOMMEND HIM. HE IS VERY TRANSPARENT. I THANK YOU HOWARD

5 StarsMichael, May 18, 2022
Great!
Great communication, went above and beyond with reassurance, and truly insured the best outcome for my case.

5 StarsTheSoundofSusiq, May 10, 2022
If You Need Legal Help Howard Lesnik Is The Man For You
Forever grateful and thankful for you and your wisdom. You came through for my family on many occasions these past 6+ years and are the first name mentioned when any of my friends are needing legal help and protection. Not all heroes wear capes and you my friend are a hero. You are greatly appreciated. From my family to yours. . . .blessings.

5 StarsAnonymous, April 26, 2022
Highly recommend
I would highly recommend Howard. He was responsive, available, knowledgeable, and successful!

5 StarsStephen, April 7, 2022
He’s good
I was represented by a big law firm that regularly advertises on TV. My lawyer was impersonal, and I felt my case was not big enough for them. I’m so glad I switched lawyers because Howard listed to me, made suggestions that really helped, and he cares. If you are interested in a lawyer who is smart, responsive and a really nice person… Go talk with Howard.

5 StarsJuanita B., April 1, 2022
Everyone should have a Howard Lesnik in their lives!
I was referred to Howard through my daughter who was working with Howard on her auto accident. I REALLY appreciated Howard’s time and attention to ensuring I understood all the aspects of my case. He didn’t beat around the bush when it came to what the possible outcomes could be. He got me connected to the right doctors to get the right assessments and treatments. We spoke in real time as the case progressed. He works hard for his clients and he knows his stuff. I wish everyone had a Howard Lesnik in their lives…it would just make dealing with these situations in life easier.

5 StarsDmitriy Kham, February 3, 2022
Best Lawyer
I have dealt with Mr Lesnik in the last 1 year. He is extremely professional and very friendly. I have had great experience working with Howard. I would highly recommend Mr Lesnik to anyone!

5 StarsOmar, November 3, 2021
Understanding, Helpful, and Kind
Legal issues are not fun, and finding the answers and help you need can be a stressful process. I called his office to ask about representation, and none other than the ACTUAL lawyer himself answers the phone. I explained my situation and Mr. Lesnik helped more in 5 minutes than I was able to accomplish in 2 weeks. Mr. Lesnik was incredibly kind, professional, and helpful and I’d recommend him to anyone in need of his services!

5 StarsMonica, October 13, 2021
A Win Win!
Howard was such a pleasure to work with. I was in a bind and he had to pick up my claim where another firm left me high and dry. He was able to quickly settle to my complete satisfaction. He is a total professional with high standards and at the same time down to earth and so easy to talk to. Do yourself a favor and don’t hesitate to give him a call. I highly recommend Howard!

5 StarsNarcise, July 26, 2021
The BEST
Howard is 100% the best lawyer that i have come across. He is very reliable and hands on. He makes sure to let you know what he can & can’t do , no false hope. So happy i was recommended to him. He really pulled a miracle.If i ever need a lawyer again i will definitely come back to the best man in a suit !

5 StarsAnonymous, July 26, 2021
Excellent
Howard helped me out in a jam. I was so thrilled with the outcome. Incredible negation skills and he really knows his way around the court system. I would highly recommend this attorney!

5 StarsEric, July 25, 2021
Great attorney!
Howard is a highly effective attorney and a pleasure to work with. He has excellent negotiation skills as well. I highly recommend him!

5 StarsAndrew, July 25, 2021
Wonderful Attorney
Thank you Mr Lesnik for all your wonderful representation. You effort, dedication to me as a client, and responsiveness were amazing. And above all, thanks for the amazing result!

5 StarsKristen, July 16, 2021
One of the best!
Howard is everything you want in a lawyer. He’s responsive, extremely knowledgeable and you can tell right away that he genuinely cares for his clients. If you’re looking for an attorney who’s going to go above and beyond for you and also make you feel like his number one client and priority…Howard is your guy!

5 StarsMichelle, July 15, 2021
Howard Lesnik
Howard was caring, tenacious and an excellent client advocate. He represented me in a case no one else would take and in the end, Howard won the case. Can’t thank him enough! Howard is the best!

5 StarsDina, April 7, 2021
Very Professional
Howard Lesnik handled several things for me. Always professional and very attentive to our needs. Howard is very committed to ensuring that we as the clients were satisfied with outcomes and was also very knowledgeable. Highly recommend him for any current or future legalities.

5 StarsRose, March 3, 2021
Excellent Attorney
Mr. Lesnik handled cases for my family and I. Not only he is very professional, but knows how to defend his clients. We were able to be victorious in all cases. For example, personal injury and dwi. Thanks to him, he goes up against anyone in court and is an excellent attorney. If you need legal advise, you should call him.

5 StarsAmanda, March 2, 2021
Excellent
Very thoughtful and genuine. Thank you for all you have done for our family.

God bless you and have a great day.

5 StarsPedro, January 15, 2021
Auto vehicle accident
Mr Lesnik, what a pleasure it was to work with you, your honesty, professionalism, sincerity and Integrity is well recognized and highly respected. Thanks for taking the case and getting me treated when I so much needed it. A sincere thanks for a job well done. Best regards. Thank you.

5 StarsYessenia, January 8, 2021
Excellent lawyer
Howard was very professional but very compassionate. He worked hard to get everything done quickly but proficiently; he answered every call and question I had and got back to me as quick as possible at all times. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone that needed help with an issue like mine.

5 StarsDamon, December 18, 2020
Excellent attorney
As an attorney myself, I hold Howard in the highest regard. He is an excellent attorney. He’s responsive 24/7. His rates are fair and reasonable and he kept me updated on my case (which he got dismissed) every step of the way. Thanks Howard!

5 StarsChelsea, November 23, 2020
Great Experience
Howard was very professional but very compassionate. He worked hard to get everything done quickly but proficiently; he answered every call and question I had and got back to me as quick as possible at all times. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone that needed help with an issue like mine.

5 StarsStanley, November 19, 2020
#1 Attorney in NJ
Great attorney; beat customer service; does his job very well. Professional. I strongly recommend him to anyone’s that in meed of help.

5 StarsLee, October 2, 2020
Excellent Attorney!!!!!!!!
Howard was very mild manner and stoic. My first impression was that he wouldn’t be able to be the pitbull of attorney that I needed. I was wrong! Howard was more than effective and far exceeded my expectations. He cleared my traffic violation in municipal court and handled my superior criminal case with ease. He was worth every penny I paid for his services.
.

5 StarsCC, September 4, 2020
Amazing
Howard was amazing during the entire process of fighting for me and told me not to worry. Once he told me that I knew I made. The right choice of hiring him as my lawyer. He kept me informed every step of the way and explained the entire process to me in full detail how I could understand. He calls, emails and text you to keep you updated all throughout the process as I was being sued due to a car accident with false accusations. GUESS WHAT??? He called me with the great news a few days ago and told me the case against me was dismissed. He is again AMAZING. I was worried but I felt he was confident that we would win but he did not tell me this. You can just feel the confidence in his voice. I highly recommend Howard because he will fight with and for you until the very end.

5 StarsAnonymous, July 24, 2020
He’s a fighter
Howard is awesome what more can I say. He’s very professional and he fights for the highest paid amount that you are owed. He covered my car accident case and I would recommend him to anyone. If I ever need another lawyer he would be my go to man.

5 StarsJennifer, June 30, 2020
Amazing Attorney
I hired mr Lesnik and am very happy I did. He was professional and went above and beyond. Really good lawyer!

5 StarsSameh, June 10, 2020
Excellent Lawyer. Highly recommend him
Mr. Howard is very dedicated to his clients and fights for what is right. He is very friendly, polite, trustworthy and professional. His advice really helped me a lot. He knows exactly what he is doing and how to treat a client with respect and compassion and most important he answers the phone with patience answering all my questions and concerns clearly regard my personal injury case. I really felt the teamwork spirit he has.
Thank you Mr. Howard so much. And God bless you.

5 StarsGalo, March 5, 2020
Great Lawyer
Howard id my go to lawyer for any traffic violations. The process is always easy and fast and the results are great!

5 StarsRosa, January 24, 2020
5 Star Lawyer

First, and Foremost – 5 Stars on Communication. In order to have a smooth as possible transaction on any deal you need to have great Communication skills. This is exactly what Howard has.

It is also important you communicate with him when he gets in touch with you immediately. It just makes your case go smoothly, and resolves quickly. (Of course, it depends upon your case, and recovery time on your injuries.) Make sure to keep good notes on your incident, photos and any medical treatment receipts. Just helps with your case plus provides good evidence for Howard to use.

He was on top of the case the moment I found him on a 5 star review on Google, and I wrote to him after a slip and fall super late on that evening.

He helped me search medical doctors immediately (referrals) who would accept my insurance. That was a big help.

Overall, if you follow what I mentioned above, everything will go as smoothly as possible.

There will be back and forth negotiations which is normal. Just be patient, take care of yourself during your treatment and keep Howard up to date on how your recovery is going.

I know there’s hundreds of good attorneys to choose from in New Jersey, I personally recommend Howard Lesnik. He’s professionalism and communication skills is why I wanted him to take my case.

5 StarsJames, January 24, 2020
Great Lawyer
Howard helped me straighten out a problem I had with an ex employee. He did a great job and got my name cleared. I would definitely recommend Howard to anyone in need of a great lawyer.

5 StarsGreg M, November 11, 2019
Excellent Attorney
I have a had the pleasure of working with Howie Lesnik a few times over the years and he has done a terrific job for me each time. Howie is the first person I call when a legal issue arises or I need representation. He is great at explaining complex legal matters in an easy to understand fashion and had perfect foresight into how our situation would play out. I highly recommend Howard Lesnik.

5 StarsDavid, July 25, 2019
Job well done
Howie was a great choice! From the multiple criminal charges in superior court, to the multiple municipal charges in 3 different cities. Everything you could expect from a top shelf attorney and more!! Serious probation violations facing 3-5 years- he got it down to 1 year. Multiple driving violations,d.w.s. Unpaid tickets etc. Needless to say everything was downgraded and my license restored. I’m extremely happy with the outcome of all my cases, genuine concern and overall care he showed. I highly recommend Howie Lesnik To anyone looking for representation.

5 StarsAnonymous, July 25, 2019
Unbelievable! Contact him ASAP
Howard was absolutely fantastic from the beginning. I genuinely felt like he went above and beyond for me. He was always available via text/phone call, prompt responses, constantly keeping me in the loop and explaining things that I was not aware of. A true professional in every sense of the word. He fought extremely hard for me and ultimately my case was dismissed! I can’t thank him enough. Without question, I would recommend Howard to anyone in need of an excellent attorney to represent them!

5 StarsStephanie, November 20, 2018
Exceptional is to be modest
Mr. Lesnik is the only lawyer I will ever hire to handle any case I may be involved in due to his superb work ethics. Despite my imperfections Mr. Lesnik was able to help me in multiple ways during a very stressful time in my life. Howard is straight forward, witty, & brilliant in various ways. Mr. Lesnik is literally just a call way no matter the hour or day. Due to his long term career in the field his connections are beyond the norm. Invest in yourself by investing in him to handle any legal matter you may have. Never forgot the old saying ” This too shall pass”.

5 StarsNicole, November 7, 2018
Personal Injury

Howard is exceptional at what he does.He was patient and available at all times.He explained every move to me and made me feel very comfortable throughout my entire case. Highly recommended.

5 StarsAnonymous, October 30, 2018
Knowledgeable
Mr. Lesnik was great at handling my case. Very knowledgeable with great patience..

5 StarsLinda, October 20, 2018
Mr. Lesnik is such a knowledgable and reliable lawyer. He navigated me through my case and obtained all the necessary information. I really did not have high hopes for my situation. It was such a relief having him on my case. And I could not have asked for better results.

5 StarsAnonymous, October 16, 2018
Good Lawyer indeed
He [Howard Lesnik] is very reliable, he’s always available and he won my case. He took my case very serious and doesn’t stop working until he wins. He’s the best and I would always call him for future references.

5 StarsMike, October 16, 2018
Bondsman Mike
When I opened up my bill bonds business I was in need of a great attorney to represent many of the clients that were in need. we were looking for an attorney that would be honest reliable and willing to fight hard for people‘s freedom and Howard Lesnik was that attorney. He devoted himself to every client until the end he has built a strong reputation and is very known in this community now. HOWARD LESNIK is a family man and is concerned about other families as well.

5 StarsVrutant, September 30, 2018
One of the best lawyers. Excellent work and service. I would really recommend Mr Howard for any trail cases

5 StarsWilliam, July 19, 2018
Great representative
I really appreciate having Mr. Lesnik represent me and family.. He’s here to win and won’t let u down.. I have him on speed dial. The best thing about him is that he’ll always answer or return your call rite away

5 StarsKelli Clark, July 3, 2018
Outstanding Attorney!
Howard Lesnik is an outstanding attorney with a wide variety of skills to handle many different types of cases. I highly recommend him to anyone who is seeking a criminal attorney.

5 StarsAngel, May 9, 2018
Greatness!!!
Howard Lesnik is awesome!!! If your looking for a great attorney, look no further. Mr.Lesnik took on a couple of my cases over the course of several years, with one lasting over a year, No matter how difficult the job was, he kept at it and with great success.. 🙂 extremely professional and curtious. Mr. Lesnik kept me updated throughout the whole process. Responds to emails and any concerns I may have had. I would definitely recommend him in a heartbeat. He will always be an attorney I will call and count on!!! Thank you Mr. Howard Lesnik!!!

5 StarsMichael, May 2, 2018
Mr Lesnik is an excellent lawyer
I have used the legal services of Howard Lesnik on multiple occasions. Howard is professional, responsive and effective. He is knowledgeable in multiple areas of law and provides a level of service that considerably exceeds that of the average attorney.

Top

Martindale Lawyer Reviews of Howard P. Lesnik, Esq.

Martindale Silver Client Champion

5 StarsIn Personal Injury by Douglas, August 6, 2021
Great lawyer, very professional, cares about his clients, listen to what you have to say, He puts his clients first more than looking at it as a job for him , I recommend him highly !!

5 StarsIn Automobile Accidents by Marissa, August 6, 2018
With Howard my case was explained in detail before I hired him and everything was in a process that was made simple for me to comprehend as a lay person to understand how the legal process works. The communication through text and phone was very prompt and Howard was always available when I had a question with my case. When I didn’t understand what the IME was asking me Howard was always there to guide me to answer the questions promptly.

5 StarsIn Litigation, September 27, 2018

5 StarsIn Traffic Violations, September 27, 2018
Mr. Lesnik was able to have my citation dismissed.

5 StarsIn Litigation, May 8, 2018
Howard Lesnik is awesome!!! If your looking for a great attorney, look no further. Mr.Lesnik took on a couple of my cases over the course of several years, one lasting over a year. No matter how difficult the job was, he kept at it and with great success.. 🙂 extremely professional, kept me updated throughout the whole process. Responds to emails and any concerns I may have had. I would definitely recommend him in a heartbeat. He will always be an attorney I will call and count on!!!

Top


Yelp Lawyer Reviews

5 StarsCiera R, July 24, 2020
Howard is very professional and friendly he acts like a bull dog on your behalf. He gets you the max what your entitled to and won’t stop until you have reached the max payment. He truly cares about his clients. I would recommend him to anyone. Thank you Howard for your hard work and dedication.

5 StarsSameh Y., June 25, 2020
Mr. Howard is very dedicated to his clients and fights for what is right. He is very friendly, polite, trustworthy and professional. His advice really helped me a lot. He knows exactly what he is doing and how to treat a client with respect and compassion and most important he answers the phone with patience answering all my questions and concerns clearly regard my personal injury case. I really felt the teamwork spirit he has. Thank you Mr. Howard so much. And God bless you.

Top